IWAN Committee 2020

Chairlady – Agnes Albrecht-Rőhm

Vice Chairlady & Charity Project Manager – Ute Mehnert

Charity Coordinator – Alexandra Parrs

Secretary of Communications – Nino Bejitashvili

Minute Keeper – Linnea Quinn

Treasurer & Book Keeper – Janine Van Rooyen

Assistant Treasurer & Cash Box – Tuey Murdock

New Members / Hospitality – Lisa Atkinson-Lacy

If you want to contact anyone on the committee please email: info@iwan.com.na